Living Room Tour

storyboard

Our living room theme is black and white with pops of yellow. My ultimate dream living room is one with white walls, white couch and wooden floors. As we live in a rental at the moment I cannot be picky about the walls. These are my favourite pieces from my living room.

  1. I have an art on canvas that I did 2 years back. (Pinterest inspiration)
  2. I painted the cushions ‘R’, ‘E’, ‘A’, ‘D’, just a reminder for us, at home, to read more. I stitched envelope covers and painted the alphabets freehand.
  3. Curtains that I hand-stitched 2 years back (didn’t own a sewing machine back then).
  4. My new sofa slip cover! Find how to DIY here.sofafinishedcurtain sofa+painting
2 thoughts on “Living Room Tour

Leave a Reply

